Logo

2022 HRSA Healthy Grants Workshop - Shared screen with speaker view
Wilfred Johnson
01:26:23
New User Access Request User Guide: https://pms.psc.gov/grant-recipients/access-newuser.html
Wilfred Johnson
01:35:08
Update User Access Request: https://pms.psc.gov/grant-recipients/access-changes.html
Wilfred Johnson
01:35:45
Apex Report User Guide: https://pms.psc.gov/grant-recipients/apex-manual.html
Wilfred Johnson
01:36:42
Returning Funds to PMS User Guide: https://pms.psc.gov/grant-recipients/returning-funds-interest.html
Wilfred Johnson
01:36:56
Locating your PMS Liaison Accountant: https://pms.psc.gov/find-pms-liaison-accountant.html
Wilfred Johnson
01:37:20
For PMS related issues recipients can submit a ticket online and access more services using the Self-Help Web Portal at https://gditshared.servicenowservices.com/hhs_pms.
Wilfred Johnson
01:59:03
A recording of this session and a copy of the slides will be available on the HRSA Healthy Grants Workshop web page in a week: https://www.hrsa.gov/grants/manage-your-grant/training/workshops
Wilfred Johnson
02:58:29
https://www.hrsa.gov/sites/default/files/hrsa/health-equity/2017-HRSA-health-equity-report.pdf
Wilfred Johnson
03:02:28
https://www.hrsa.gov/sites/default/files/hrsa/health-equity/HRSA-health-equity-report-printer.pdf
Wilfred Johnson
03:14:53
Panelists: Darren Buckner (dbuckner@hrsa.gov)Rhonda Jackson (rjackson@hrsa.gov)Captain Elijah Martin (emartin@hrsa.gov)Nancy Mautone-Smith (NMautone-Smith@hrsa.gov)Neelam Salman (nsalman@hrsa.gov)Stephanie VonFeck (SVonFeck@hrsa.gov)
Wilfred Johnson
03:15:52
A recording of this session and a copy of the slides will be available on the HRSA Healthy Grants Workshop web page in a week: https://www.hrsa.gov/grants/manage-your-grant/training/workshops